Disclosure: Natural Skin Studio may earn a commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this page. This does not affect the price you pay or our editorial independence. We recommend products based on research, not commission rates.
Table of Contents
- Quick Verdict
- What Is the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector?
- Key Features and Specifications
- How Does It Work?
- Can It Improve Fine Lines?
- How to Use the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector
- Pros and Cons
- CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector vs Alternatives
- Is It Worth the Price?
- Who Should Buy It — and Who Should Not?
- Frequently Asked Questions
- Final Verdict
The eye area is one of the first places where fine lines show up — and one of the hardest to treat at home. That’s exactly the problem the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector is designed to address. With four different light wavelengths, 80 LEDs, and a three-minute treatment time, it promises a lot in a compact silicone device. But does it actually deliver?
In this CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector review, I’ll walk through what this device does, how it works, what the evidence says about LED therapy for fine lines, and whether it’s a smart investment or an expensive novelty. I haven’t personally tested this device long-term, so I’ll be transparent about what’s based on manufacturer claims, what’s supported by published research, and where the gaps are.
If you’re exploring LED therapy specifically for crow’s feet and the delicate eye area, this review will help you decide whether the CurrentBody Eye Perfector — or one of its alternatives — deserves a spot in your routine.
<a id=”quick-verdict”></a>
CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector Review: Quick Verdict
Best for: People who want a targeted, low-commitment LED treatment specifically designed for the skin around the eyes — including fine lines, crow’s feet, and general skin texture.
Main strengths:
- Four wavelengths covering amber, red, deep red, and near-infrared light
- 80 LEDs concentrated on the eye area
- Only three minutes per session
- Flexible silicone design contours to most face shapes
- Wireless and rechargeable
Main drawbacks:
- Premium price point (verify the current price on the official CurrentBody product page before purchasing)
- Results are not guaranteed and may be subtle
- Requires consistent, long-term use — at least six sessions per week for eight weeks according to the manufacturer
- Does not replace evidence-based skincare actives like retinoids or sunscreen
Treatment time: 3 minutes per session
Recommended routine: 6 times per week for at least 8 weeks (per manufacturer guidance)
Value-for-money considerations: Competitive within the premium LED eye-mask category, but the cost per result depends heavily on whether you use it consistently and have realistic expectations.
Who should skip it: Anyone expecting dramatic wrinkle removal, anyone with photosensitive conditions or contraindications to light therapy, or anyone who would be better served by investing in a solid topical skincare routine first.
<a id=”what-is-it”></a>
What Is the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector?
The CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector is a targeted LED light-therapy device designed exclusively for the periorbital area — the skin around and beneath your eyes. Unlike full-face LED masks, this device focuses its light output on the areas most prone to crow’s feet, fine lines, dark circles, and puffiness.
It’s made from flexible, medical-grade silicone that wraps around the eye area, and it’s designed to be hands-free once positioned. The device is wireless and rechargeable, so there’s no cord tethering you to an outlet during treatment.
CurrentBody positions this as a complement to your existing skincare routine — not a replacement. The idea is that LED light therapy may help support the skin’s natural processes at a cellular level, potentially improving the appearance of fine lines and skin tone over time. That’s a reasonable framing, but it’s important to understand what “may” and “potentially” really mean here, which I’ll get into below.
The device has been featured in several major beauty publications, including British Vogue’s guide to LED eye masks and Harper’s Bazaar’s roundup of the best LED eye masks, which speaks to its visibility in the market — though editorial features are not the same as clinical endorsements.
<a id=”features-specs”></a>
Key Features and Specifications
Here’s what CurrentBody advertises for the LED Eye Perfector. I’ve used the official product page as the primary source. Verify these details before purchasing, as manufacturers occasionally update specs.
| Feature | Specification | What It Means for You |
|---|---|---|
| Number of LEDs | 80 | A high LED count for a targeted eye device, designed to ensure even light coverage across the treatment area |
| Amber light | 605 nm | Intended to target surface-level skin concerns like uneven tone |
| Red light | 633 nm | The most commonly studied wavelength for skin rejuvenation in LED research |
| Deep red light | 660 nm | Penetrates slightly deeper; often associated with collagen-support claims |
| Near-infrared light | 830 nm | Invisible to the eye; intended to reach deeper tissue layers |
| Treatment time | 3 minutes per session | Significantly shorter than many full-face LED masks (which often require 10–20 minutes) |
| Recommended use | 6 times per week for 8 weeks | The manufacturer’s suggested initial commitment before assessing results |
| Design | Flexible medical-grade silicone | Conforms to the face shape; designed for comfortable, hands-free use |
| Power | Wireless, USB rechargeable | No cord during treatment; charges between sessions |
| Eye protection | Built-in eye shields | Designed to block direct light exposure to the eyes (always verify current safety guidance in the manual) |
What’s in the box: According to CurrentBody, the device comes with a USB charging cable, a storage pouch, and a user manual. Verify the current box contents on the official page, as packaging may vary by region or production run.
<a id=”how-it-works”></a>
How Does the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector Work?
The device uses LED (light-emitting diode) technology to deliver specific wavelengths of light to the skin around the eyes. The basic premise behind LED light therapy is photobiomodulation — the idea that certain wavelengths of light can be absorbed by cells and may influence cellular activity.
Here’s what each wavelength is intended to do, according to the manufacturer and general LED therapy research:
Amber Light (605 nm)
Amber wavelengths are often marketed for addressing redness and promoting a more even skin tone. They sit at the shorter end of the therapeutic range used in skincare devices. Evidence for this wavelength is less robust than for red light, but it’s included in several multi-wavelength devices.
Red Light (633 nm)
This is the workhorse wavelength. Most published studies on LED light therapy and skin rejuvenation have focused on red light in the 620–660 nm range. The theory is that red light may stimulate fibroblast activity and support the skin’s natural collagen production processes. The American Academy of Dermatology notes that while some research is promising, evidence for at-home devices is still limited, and results can vary significantly.
Deep Red Light (660 nm)
At 660 nm, this wavelength penetrates slightly deeper than 633 nm. It’s also commonly studied in photobiomodulation research and is associated with similar collagen-support claims.
Near-Infrared Light (830 nm)
Near-infrared light is invisible and penetrates the deepest of the four wavelengths. It’s often associated with anti-inflammatory effects and deeper tissue support. However, deeper penetration doesn’t automatically mean better results for surface-level concerns like fine lines.
Important context: Having four wavelengths sounds impressive, but more wavelengths don’t automatically equal better results. What matters is whether each wavelength is delivered at a sufficient intensity (irradiance) for a sufficient duration to have a biological effect — and whether that effect translates to visible changes in the skin. CurrentBody doesn’t prominently publish irradiance data for this device, which makes independent assessment of its clinical effectiveness difficult.
<a id=”fine-lines”></a>
Can the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector Improve Fine Lines?
This is the central question for most buyers, so let’s break it down honestly.
Crow’s Feet
Crow’s feet — the fine lines radiating from the outer corners of your eyes — are among the most commonly targeted concerns for LED eye devices. General LED research suggests that red and near-infrared light may support collagen and elastin production over time, which could potentially soften the appearance of fine lines. However, most published studies have used clinical-grade devices with higher power outputs than typical consumer products. Whether a three-minute, at-home session delivers enough energy to meaningfully affect crow’s feet hasn’t been conclusively demonstrated for this specific device.
Frown Lines and Forehead Lines
The Eye Perfector is designed for the periorbital area, not the forehead or glabella (the area between your eyebrows). If frown lines are your main concern, a full-face LED mask or a targeted treatment for the upper face would likely be more appropriate.
Dark Circles
Dark circles have multiple potential causes — genetics, thin skin, hyperpigmentation, vascular congestion, and lifestyle factors like sleep deprivation. LED light therapy may address some surface-level skin quality factors, but it’s unlikely to resolve dark circles caused by deeper structural issues, pigmentation, or allergies. CurrentBody suggests the device may help with the appearance of dark circles, but manage expectations carefully here.
Puffiness
Puffiness around the eyes is primarily related to fluid retention, lymphatic drainage, allergies, or diet. While near-infrared light has been associated with anti-inflammatory effects in some research contexts, there’s limited evidence that an LED eye mask will significantly reduce puffiness compared with simpler interventions like cold compresses or adequate sleep.
Realistic Expectations
The manufacturer recommends using the device six times per week for at least eight weeks before expecting to notice changes. That’s a meaningful commitment, and the phrasing “up to” certain percentage improvements (which you’ll see in their marketing) is doing a lot of work. “Up to” means the best-case scenario, not the average result.
If you pair this device with a strong topical routine — including proven actives like retinoids, peptides, vitamin C, and daily sunscreen — you’re more likely to see noticeable improvements than from LED therapy alone. For an overview of evidence-based topical ingredients, see our guide to natural ingredients for anti-aging skincare.
<a id=”how-to-use”></a>
How to Use the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector
Based on CurrentBody’s published guidance:
- Cleanse your face. Start with clean, dry skin. Remove all makeup and sunscreen from the eye area.
- Apply eye cream or serum (optional). CurrentBody states the device can be used over certain serums. Check the current manual for compatible product guidance — some ingredients (particularly photosensitizing ones) may not be suitable.
- Position the device. Place the flexible silicone mask over the eye area, adjusting it to sit comfortably against the skin. The built-in eye shields should cover the eyes.
- Start the session. Turn the device on. It runs for three minutes and auto-shuts off.
- Use consistently. Follow the manufacturer’s recommendation of six treatments per week for at least eight weeks.
- Clean the device. Wipe with a soft, damp cloth after each use. Do not submerge in water. Store in the included pouch.
Safety Considerations
- Eye protection: The device includes built-in eye shields, but always follow the manufacturer’s current guidance. If you experience discomfort, stop use immediately.
- Photosensitivity: Some medications (including certain antibiotics, retinoids, and anti-inflammatory drugs) can increase photosensitivity. Consult your dermatologist or healthcare provider before using any light-therapy device if you’re taking photosensitizing medications.
- Skin conditions: If you have active skin conditions, infections, or wounds around the eye area, avoid using the device until they’ve resolved.
- Pregnancy: CurrentBody’s guidance may include precautions for pregnant or breastfeeding individuals. Check the manual.
- Epilepsy and migraines: Light-emitting devices may pose risks for people with photosensitive epilepsy. Consult a medical professional.
The American Academy of Dermatology emphasizes that at-home light therapy devices are generally considered low-risk but advises consulting a board-certified dermatologist before starting any new device-based skin treatment, especially around the sensitive eye area.
<a id=”pros-cons”></a>
Pros and Cons
Pros
- Targeted design — Concentrates 80 LEDs specifically on the eye area, unlike full-face masks where the eye zone may receive less coverage
- Four wavelengths — Covers a broad therapeutic range from amber (605 nm) to near-infrared (830 nm)
- Short treatment time — Three minutes is genuinely easy to fit into a daily routine
- Wireless and rechargeable — No cord to manage during use
- Flexible, conforming fit — Medical-grade silicone adapts to different face shapes
- Hands-free — Once positioned, you can relax or multitask
- Recognized brand — CurrentBody is an established name in at-home beauty tech with a range of LED products
Cons
- Premium price — This is a high-end device; verify the current price on CurrentBody’s site
- Results are not guaranteed — Individual outcomes depend on skin type, age, consistency of use, and overall skincare routine
- Requires consistent use — Six sessions per week for eight weeks is a real commitment before you can evaluate whether it’s working
- Limited independent clinical data — Most evidence for LED therapy comes from clinical-grade devices, not this specific consumer product
- Irradiance not prominently disclosed — Without publicly available power density data, it’s hard to compare effectiveness with clinical studies
- Does not address all causes of dark circles or puffiness — Structural, vascular, or allergy-related causes won’t respond to LED therapy
- Not a substitute for proven topical actives — Retinoids, peptides, and sunscreen remain the gold standard for fine lines
<a id=”alternatives”></a>
CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector vs Alternatives
Two of the most commonly compared LED eye devices are the Omnilux Mini Eye Brightener and the Dr. Dennis Gross DRx SpectraLite EyeCare Max Pro. Here’s how they stack up based on available published specifications:
| Feature | CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector | Omnilux Mini Eye Brightener | Dr. Dennis Gross DRx SpectraLite EyeCare Max Pro |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wavelengths | 605 nm, 633 nm, 660 nm, 830 nm (4 wavelengths) | 633 nm, 830 nm (2 wavelengths — verify on manufacturer site) | Red and infrared (specific nm values vary by source — verify on manufacturer site) |
| Number of LEDs | 80 | Verify on manufacturer site | Verify on manufacturer site |
| Treatment time | 3 minutes | 3 minutes (verify) | 3 minutes (verify) |
| Design | Flexible silicone, wraps around eyes | Flexible silicone, similar wraparound design | Rigid goggle-style design |
| Wireless | Yes, USB rechargeable | Yes (verify) | Yes (verify) |
| Number of wavelengths | 4 | 2 | 2 (verify) |
| Price | Verify on CurrentBody | Verify on Omnilux | Verify on Dr. Dennis Gross / retailers |
| Key differentiator | Broadest wavelength range in this category | Established brand with clinical research heritage | Dermatologist-founded brand; well-known in the beauty-tech space |
Important note: I’ve marked several specifications with “verify” because manufacturers update product details and pricing. Before purchasing any of these devices, check the current official product page for the most accurate information. Allure’s guide to the best LED eye masks provides additional editorial comparisons that may help you evaluate these options side by side.
CurrentBody vs Omnilux Mini Eye Brightener
The Omnilux is often considered the closest competitor. Both use flexible silicone, both recommend three-minute sessions, and both target the periorbital area. The CurrentBody’s main differentiator is its four wavelengths versus Omnilux’s two. Whether those additional wavelengths (amber at 605 nm and deep red at 660 nm) produce meaningfully different results is debatable — there isn’t comparative clinical data pitting these two exact devices against each other.
Omnilux has a strong reputation in the clinical LED space and may publish more detailed irradiance specifications. If clinical pedigree matters to you, research Omnilux’s published data alongside CurrentBody’s claims.
CurrentBody vs Dr. Dennis Gross DRx SpectraLite EyeCare Max Pro
The Dr. Dennis Gross device uses a rigid, goggle-style form factor rather than flexible silicone. Some users prefer the stability of a rigid design; others find it less comfortable or harder to fit. The brand carries significant dermatologist credibility. However, treatment experience, fit, and comfort are personal, so neither design is universally better.
<a id=”worth-price”></a>
Is the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector Worth the Price?
Let’s be direct: the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector is a premium device with a premium price tag. Whether it’s “worth it” depends entirely on your expectations, budget, and skincare priorities.
Arguments in favor:
- If you’re already using a solid topical anti-aging routine and want to add a device-based treatment, a targeted LED eye mask is a reasonable next step.
- The three-minute session time makes it one of the easiest devices to use consistently.
- Over months of use, the per-session cost drops significantly compared with professional LED treatments.
- Four wavelengths provide broader spectral coverage than most competitors in this category.
Arguments against:
- If you haven’t yet invested in evidence-based topical actives — retinoids, vitamin C, niacinamide, peptides, sunscreen — your money will almost certainly go further there first. See our guide on ingredients that support an anti-aging routine for practical recommendations.
- The device requires consistent use over many weeks. If you tend to abandon beauty gadgets after the novelty wears off, the cost-per-actual-use could be very high.
- There’s no way to guarantee results. Some people may notice subtle improvements in skin texture and fine-line appearance; others may see no visible difference.
Total cost of ownership is essentially the purchase price plus any replacement costs if the device fails outside warranty. There are no consumable refills or replacement parts to buy, which is an advantage over some other beauty devices.
<a id=”who-should-buy”></a>
Who Should Buy It — and Who Should Not?
Consider buying if you:
- Already have a consistent skincare routine with proven anti-aging actives
- Are specifically concerned about fine lines and skin texture around the eyes
- Want a short, low-effort daily treatment you can realistically stick with
- Understand that results may be subtle and are not guaranteed
- Have the budget for a premium beauty device without stretching your finances
Consider skipping if you:
- Haven’t yet established a basic skincare routine (cleanser, moisturizer, sunscreen, and an active like retinol or vitamin C)
- Expect dramatic, visible wrinkle removal
- Have photosensitive conditions, are taking photosensitizing medications, or have active skin concerns around the eyes
- Want to address dark circles caused by genetics, allergies, or lifestyle factors
- Would prefer to invest the same budget in professional treatments or dermatologist consultations
- Already own a high-quality full-face LED mask that covers the eye area adequately
<a id=”faq”></a>
Frequently Asked Questions
1. Does the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector work on fine lines?
It may help improve the appearance of fine lines with consistent use over time. LED light therapy — particularly red and near-infrared wavelengths — has shown promise in some published research for supporting collagen production. However, results vary between individuals, and this specific device hasn’t been the subject of large-scale independent clinical trials published in peer-reviewed journals (to my knowledge at the time of writing). Think of it as a potential complement to proven topical treatments, not a replacement.
2. How long does it take to see results?
CurrentBody recommends using the device six times per week for at least eight weeks before assessing results. Some users may notice subtle improvements in skin texture or hydration earlier, while others may need longer. Manage expectations accordingly.
3. How often should you use it?
The manufacturer recommends six sessions per week during the initial eight-week period. After that, a maintenance schedule (typically fewer sessions per week) may be suggested. Check the current user manual for updated guidance.
4. Can it help with crow’s feet and dark circles?
For crow’s feet (fine lines caused by repeated muscle movement and collagen loss), LED therapy may offer modest improvements in skin texture over time. For dark circles, the answer depends on the cause. LED light won’t change genetic pigmentation, correct hollow tear troughs, or resolve allergy-related discoloration.
5. Is the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector safe for the eyes?
The device includes built-in eye shields designed to prevent direct light exposure to the eyes. However, always follow the manufacturer’s current safety instructions. If you have any eye conditions or concerns, consult an ophthalmologist before use. The AAD recommends consulting a dermatologist before starting any light-therapy regimen.
6. Can you use eye cream with the device?
CurrentBody indicates the device can be used over compatible skincare products. Check the user manual for specific guidance on which types of products are suitable. Avoid anything containing ingredients that increase photosensitivity (like certain retinoids) immediately before LED treatment, unless the manufacturer states otherwise.
7. How does it compare with Omnilux?
Both are premium LED eye devices with three-minute treatment times and flexible silicone designs. The CurrentBody Eye Perfector uses four wavelengths compared with Omnilux’s two (633 nm and 830 nm — verify current specs). Whether the additional wavelengths produce meaningfully different results isn’t established by head-to-head comparative studies. Both are well-regarded in the beauty-tech space.
8. Is it worth buying if you already own an LED face mask?
That depends on your face mask’s coverage of the eye area. Many full-face LED masks have gaps or reduced LED density around the eyes. If your current mask doesn’t adequately cover the periorbital zone, a dedicated eye device like the CurrentBody Eye Perfector could fill that gap. If your face mask already provides strong eye-area coverage, the incremental benefit of a second device may not justify the cost.
<a id=”final-verdict”></a>
Final Verdict
The CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector is one of the most thoughtfully designed LED eye devices currently available. Its four-wavelength approach, 80-LED count, three-minute session time, and wireless design make it a genuinely convenient tool for anyone who wants to add targeted light therapy to their eye-area skincare routine.
But convenience and good design don’t guarantee visible results. The evidence for at-home LED therapy is encouraging but incomplete, and this specific device hasn’t been the subject of the kind of rigorous, independent clinical testing that would let anyone say with confidence, “This will reduce your fine lines by X percent.”
Here’s my balanced take: if you already have a solid skincare foundation in place — including sunscreen, a retinoid, and hydrating actives — and you’re looking for an additional, low-effort treatment to support your eye area over time, the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector is a reasonable investment. It’s competitive with its closest rivals, easy to use, and well-built.
If you’re starting from scratch, spend your money on proven topical ingredients first. No LED device, no matter how sophisticated, replaces sunscreen and retinol.
Check the current price, availability, and any active promotions on the official CurrentBody product page before making your decision.
7. Pros-and-Cons Table
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Targeted 80-LED design for the eye area | Premium price point |
| Four wavelengths (605, 633, 660, 830 nm) | Results not guaranteed; may be subtle |
| Only 3 minutes per session | Requires 6x/week use for at least 8 weeks |
| Wireless, USB rechargeable | Limited independent clinical data for this specific device |
| Flexible silicone fits most face shapes | Irradiance specifications not prominently published |
| Hands-free treatment | Cannot address structural or genetic dark circles |
| No consumable replacement parts | Not a substitute for retinoids and sunscreen |
8. Product Comparison Table
(Included in the article body under the Alternatives section.)
9. Five External Links (Embedded Contextually)
- CurrentBody official product page — used to support specifications, pricing, and usage guidance.
- British Vogue — best LED masks for eyes — editorial context.
- Harper’s Bazaar — best LED eye masks — editorial context.
- American Academy of Dermatology — red light therapy safety — evidence and safety context.
- Allure — best LED eye masks — competitor comparison context.
10. Verified Natural Skin Studio Internal Links
- Natural Ingredients for Anti-Aging Skincare — embedded in the fine lines section and the “worth the price” section with anchor text variations “natural ingredients for anti-aging skincare” and “ingredients that support an anti-aging routine.”
Note: No additional internal links were added because I cannot independently verify the existence of other live pages on naturalskinstudio.com beyond the URL provided in the brief. If additional relevant articles exist (e.g., on LED face masks, red light therapy, or fine lines), they should be added during editorial review after manual URL verification.
11. Affiliate Disclosure
Disclosure: Natural Skin Studio may earn a commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this page. This does not affect the price you pay or our editorial independence. We recommend products based on research, not commission rates.
(Placed at the top of the article, directly below the H1.)
12. Image Alt-Text Suggestions
CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector device on a clean white background showing the flexible silicone designClose-up of the CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector with red LED lights illuminated around the eye areaCurrentBody LED Eye Perfector positioned on a woman's face during a three-minute treatment sessionComparison of CurrentBody LED Eye Perfector, Omnilux Mini Eye Brightener, and Dr. Dennis Gross SpectraLite EyeCare Max ProCurrentBody LED Eye Perfector box contents including device, USB charging cable, storage pouch, and user manualhttps://sylomaskincare.com/
13. Final Fact-Check Checklist
The following items should be independently verified before publication:
| Item | Status | Action Required |
|---|---|---|
| CurrentBody Eye Perfector LED count (80) | Sourced from official page | Re-verify on live product page at publication |
| Wavelengths: 605, 633, 660, 830 nm | Sourced from official page | Re-verify on live product page at publication |
| Treatment time: 3 minutes | Sourced from official page | Re-verify |
| Recommended use: 6x/week for 8 weeks | Sourced from official page | Re-verify |
| Current retail price | Not stated in article | Must verify and insert current price at publication; prices change |
| Box contents (device, USB cable, pouch, manual) | Based on typical CurrentBody packaging | Verify on live product page |
| Warranty and return policy | Not stated in article | Verify and add if editorially appropriate |
| Omnilux Mini Eye Brightener wavelengths (633, 830 nm) | Based on commonly published specs | Verify on official Omnilux page before publication |
| Omnilux LED count | Marked as “verify” | Confirm on official Omnilux page |
| Dr. Dennis Gross SpectraLite wavelengths | Marked as “verify” | Confirm on official Dr. Dennis Gross page |
| Dr. Dennis Gross LED count | Marked as “verify” | Confirm on official product page |
| Competitor prices | Not stated | Verify all current prices before publication |
| AAD page content and URL | URL provided in brief | Confirm page is live and content aligns with citations |
| All 5 external URLs | Provided in brief | Confirm all are live and return 200 status at publication |
| Internal link to naturalskinstudio.com/natural-ingredients-for-anti-aging-skincare/ | Provided in brief | Confirm page is live at publication |
| Eye-protection/safety claims | Based on general manufacturer guidance | Verify against current user manual |
| Charging method (USB) | Based on typical CurrentBody specs | Verify on live product page |
General note: No customer testimonials, before-and-after results, clinical trial findings, dermatologist endorsements, or personal testing experiences have been fabricated in this article. All claims are attributed to their source (manufacturer, published research, or editorial publications). Any specifications marked “verify” must be confirmed on the relevant manufacturer’s current product page before this article goes live.

